loading...
سایت تفریحی
سرگرمی
آخرین ارسال های انجمن
admin بازدید : 146 شنبه 23 شهریور 1392 نظرات (0)

My name is ‘I’

My problem is ‘LOVE’

My solution is ‘YOU’

I LOVE YOU!!! SweetHeart..:*

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

True Heart Touching Lines:

If I have to choose between

Loving YOU and Breathing….

I will choose my last breath to say

I LOVE You.. !

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I’m the heart, u r the heartbeat,

I’m the breath, u r the oxygen,

I’m the body, u r the soul,

we are two bodies, one soul…

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

L – Listen (me)

O – Observe (me)

V – Verify (me)

E – Experience.(me)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Soft music around us,

Love in the air,

Lights are dim,

I am with him…

I LOVE HIM…..!!!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

You are the romantic tide who made my heart wide,

wish you be my bride and make my life pride.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Dn’t search 4 a vry gud sms 2 send me.

I’ll b happy with an empty sms of urs…

Bcoz

More then D message, seeing ur name cheer me up……..

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

very Girls Dream..

1.Getting Kissed In The Pouring Rain.

2.Have The Hot Kiss Where You’re Pressed Against The Wall.

3.Have The Guy That Thinks You Are The World.

4.Have A Good Guy That Holds On As Long As Possible When Giving Hugs.

5.A Guy That Whispers He Loves You In Your Ears.

6.Have That Moment Where You Just Gaze Into Each Others Eyes.

7.When You Cry, He Kisses Your Tears Away.

8.When Your Not With Your Guy He’s All That You Can Think About.

9.Wearing His Jacket Or His Sweatshirt And Every time You Breath In His Scent Surrounds You.

10.A Guy Who Will Watch Any Movie With You No Matter How Teary Eyed You May Get.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

C L O S E N E S S

Reside In

Heart

So No Matter

How Busy We Are

Or

How Far We Are

You Are Always Remebered & Cared . .

مطالب مرتبط
ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • نظرسنجی
    کدوم گروه توعشق باوفاترند؟
    نظرتان درمورد مطالب این وب سایت چیست؟
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 999
  • کل نظرات : 35
  • افراد آنلاین : 1
  • تعداد اعضا : 7
  • آی پی امروز : 26
  • آی پی دیروز : 59
  • بازدید امروز : 31
  • باردید دیروز : 169
  • گوگل امروز : 2
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 396
  • بازدید ماه : 1,054
  • بازدید سال : 19,215
  • بازدید کلی : 639,731
  • کدهای اختصاصی
    www.blogers.ir-->
    blogکد بازی تمرکز حواس
    /

    Top Blog
    مسابقه وبلاگ برتر ماه

    " href="http://chargereseller.com/widget/v2/css/ion.rangeSlider.css" />
    موبایلتو شارژ کن